Introduction

In 1 Peter 3:15 says,”…but in your hearts honor Christ the Lord as holy, always being prepared to make a defense to anyone who asks you for a reason for the hope that is in you; yet do it with gentleness and respect…” I believe that as a follower of Christ we are commanded to be informed and grasp our worldview with the ability to explain it to others. God, our Creator, has endowed us with a mind to think and seek out the truths of the world we live in by numerous means (the Bible, science, logic, philosophy, observations, and much more). I believe that if one seeks earnestly for truth, then it will be found; it will also lead the seeker to God because God is truth and apart from Him there is no truth. Jesus Christ, being God, said, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” (John 14:6).

I desire, through this blog, to offer some reasonable answers to many of the substantial questions of life. However, I do not claim to have “all” of the answers, I am learning daily myself, and I am open to thoughtful and appropriate discussion. I hope you find the information thought-provoking and challenging, and most important of all that it shows the staggering glory of God.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

